Proposal

Picture below show my proposal for Final Major Project. My current idea is to make combination of old school Mortal Kombat/Street Fighter with Japanese series Soulcalibur.  Sadly at this moment (20/04/18) I still don’t decided the art style for my game. I am currently thinking between simple pixel art, and the art style I used for my previous game. The advantage of the previous art style is my experience with it. Now I know what tool I should use, and how big should be sprites. My end goal is to make game good enough to place it on Steam platform. I am also not considering to make this game for other platforms than PC.

proposal

I think that’s going to be very interesting project because of the amount of work I need to make by my own. I hope to create good quality product I can use later in my CV for my future jobs related to games.

Leave a comment