CV

Filip Kapica  08/01/2001 39743682_710525429294998_5322848915207225344_n

Usual Adress 39

WF(number) GR0

Tel: (missing data)

FrytarPL@gmail.com 

Profile:  

I am a student of Game Design in Wakefield Collage and I am looking for a part-time job to help my mother Financial and earn money for University.  I am also aviable near every day. I am unable to work on monday, my lessons are till 5pm Tuesday and wednesday are also unable for me. At Thursday I am totally free, I can work entire day, same with Friday. I can also work during weekend. I am independent hard working person with high quality of job. I am fast and effective, I am able to learn really fast, and my English language is on the communicative level. My time managment is also on high level, and I prefer to work more than waste my time on sitting and relaxing. My young age allow me to work for longer without losing effectivity. My only true weakness in psychical strength, I am tall and skinny person, heavy objects could be a problem for me.

Experience:  

Work experience in CO OP Outwood during High School. My duty was to help customers in the shop and moving new commodity from the magazine to the main shop area. I also have experience with children, I had a plesure of working in Coding Club for Primary school children. My most receant experience I gained from working as a part timer in “Next” company warehouse, where I am working on QC department, which add proper labels to products, and send them further.

Qualification: 

I achieved this grades in Wakefield City Academy: 

Level 5 Maths 

Level 4 English Literature 

Level 5 English Language 

BCS Level 2 ECDL Distinction

Art and design GCSE B

ICT GCSE B

Science C

Polish GCSE A

Polish A-Level B

 

Wakefield Collage: 

First Year of Game design with final grade: Merid 

I am currently studing second of game design at Wakefield Collage. 

I am communicative person, I really enjoy meeting and talking with new people. In terms of hobby, I am enjoying drawing, I am playing computer games, I love fantasy/si-fi books, I am good at cooking and I am a person that enjoy collecting everything. Figures, books, games, movies are only some of thing I am enjoying collecting. 

Leave a comment